Cary Valerio-My Dream Hunts Winner

I just got off the phone with a buddy Cary Valerio.  He signed up for My Dream Hunts as a referral from The Great White Hunter A couple of Months ago.  I just learned that he just won a $5000 elk hunt with Eagle Spirit Outfitters in Colorado.  Congratulations Cary!

Here is the email I Cary sent me: 

Ryan,  I just wanted to thank you for introducing me to mydreamhunts.com. After just a few months of waiting, I just received notification that I won!!  I won a 5 day fully guided Elk Hunt in NW Colorado.. I just spoke with the guide yesterday afternoon, and everything is set up!!  I can’t believe it.. I’ve never won anything before.. Thanks for introducing me to this wonderful website.. I will now let everyone I know in on this un-believeable secret. And, since I’m so lucky, maybe I’d better go to VEGAS before my luck runs out. Thanks again Ryan.

Cary Valerio

One Response to “Cary Valerio-My Dream Hunts Winner”

  1. Conragutlations on winning Cary! And thanks again Ryan for all the members you’ve referred to us. We appreciate it.

    Sincerely,
    Matthew Upton
    MyDreamHunts.com

Leave a Reply

